NIGHTWISH - VIP WORLD

01.12.202219:00Źródło:eventimKategoria:Koncert

Lokalizacja

  • Spodek, Al. Wojciecha Korfantego 35, KATOWICE, 40-005

Opis

AN EVENING WITH NIGHTWISH IN A VIRTUAL WORLD RESCHEDULED FOR MAY
New VIP packages and 1 day tickets on sale soon

The interactive ”An Evening with Nightwish In a Virtual World” concert experiences that will kick off the ”Human. :II: Nature.” World Tour have been rescheduled from March until May due to changes in the band’s touring schedule. The new dates are Friday, 28 May 2021 and Saturday, 29 May 2021.

Tickets purchased for the original dates are automatically valid for the new dates, or can be returned by March 12, 2021. More details FAQs

2 day tickets will be on sale for the current price until February 14, 2021, 22:59 CET, after this the price will go up.

VIP packages will go on sale at the same time. The VIP package includes a virtual session with the yet unrevealed bass player of Nightwish’s ”Human. :II: Nature.” tour, among other perks. The identity of the bass player will be revealed on the live virtual session included in the VIP package on Friday, 28 May 2021.

EVENT INFO:
Nightwish will perform in a tavern called ”The Islanders Arms” built in a virtual world for two nights in May. On both nights, the fans will experience an unforgettable 1,5-hour performance, hearing songs live off the latest album, ”Human. :II: Nature.” for the first time ever. These two nights will have their own, slightly different setlists.

- Fri, May 28, 2021, Europe: 8pm CEST / 7pm BST, duration approx. 90min - Sat, May 29, 2021, North and South America: 8pm ET (UTC-4) / 5pm PT (UTC -7) / 9pm BRT (UTC-3) / 7pm CST (UTC -5), Europe: Sun, May 30, 2021, 2am CEST / 1am BST, duration approx. 90min

Virtual VIP sessions with the bass player will be held on both dates before the show (schedule to be confirmed later).

The live events to be experienced at: www.burst.fi
A recording of the concert will be available for 48 hours after the event for all the ticket holders.

Organizatorzy

Link event

280.00